On the way

September 11, 2008

Roberts to-do list

  1. Redesign website
  2. Add more functionality and features
  3. Build and launch USA site
  4. Launch competition due for November

Phew! I’m working on number one just now and hope to have everything up and running before the end of October, including the American site.

Also I like to big up people who are impressed by the things I build :o) so go check out this guys blog

http://cliffjburns.wordpress.com/

A great blog and some free ebooks on his blog, his site is well worth a visit. I haven’t had the chance to read one of his ebooks yet, but his latest “Of the night” is available on the site and it is on my to-read list. Like I say the blog is good, so please go check it out.

SPREAD THE WORD

If you think you know someone who would enjoy the site. Maybe they have books to swap, maybe they are fed up buying new books every week for the commute to work. And they’re in the UK, then let them know.

I’m trying to spread word of the site to the four corners of the web, if you can help in anyway…let me know.

Leave a Reply

