reviews

September 2, 2008

You might have noticed that a recent edition to the site has been book reviews (the reviews tab from the front page leads to)

http://www.weswapbooks.com/uk/reviews/default.aspx

If you’d like to submit a book review for everyone on the site to enjoy then please, contact me and I’ll give you an idea of what books are suitable and that kind of thing. No prizes (not this time around anyway) but you never know.

Please don’t be put off by the length of the one we have on the site just now (Lilly did a fantastic job writing this one and the fact it’s so long is utterly my fault, I found some 2000 word book reviews and thought that was a good length. It’s not, but not Lillys fault (who produced a great review despite this) the fault is totally mine).

Lilly Hunter’s review for “A good old fashioned future” is a great review of one of my favourite sci-fi books. Click here to check it out.

I might include one’s I like in the next newsletter and if you have a link, I will add a link to your site from your blog.

Leave a Reply

