in the next few weeks

June 25, 2008

I hope to add some more functionality to the site, including

With the 100% feedback scores under everyones names I don’t think it’s a great indication on how reliable we all are, so I’m going to add another score that just highlights how many completed swaps you’ve been involved in. I hope it’s a better indication.

I’ve been to a good book sale so I’m going to post some more books personally

I am working on the first newsletter that I hope to get out before August. Working on content and design at the moment, so keep your eyes on your inbox

I’ve added an extra page to let everyone know a forum is on the way…I hope to have this added by August as well but my jobs super crazy right now so September is probably a more realistic deadline for that. Lets see how that goes anyway.

I’ve been publicising the site in more places lately and we’ve attracted more users recently which is always good. Keep your eyes open because I hope there will be many more users and books on the site.

Leave a Reply

